Banner Banner
  • 首页
  • 关于我们

管理团队


郭益智
郭益智

集团总裁

郭益智先生于2018年1月起正式担任城市发展的集团总裁。此前,他于2017年8月被任命为候任总裁。2019年5月,他被任命为执行董事,并且自2016年4月起便一直担任城市发展(中国)有限公司执行主席。他还曾担任城市发展的副总裁兼首席投资官。最近十年以来,他带领着集团在中国、日本、澳大利亚不断扩大版图,近年来更是拓展了集团在新加坡和英国的业务。

在他的带领之下,集团启动了“发展、提升和转型”(Growth, Enhancement and Transformation,简称GET)战略,扩大集团业务,强化现有投资组合,巩固经常性收入来源,发展基金管理业务,并通过战略投资和创新实现重大转型,其最终目标是推动集团业绩持续拥有强劲表现,为所有股东创造持久价值。

郭先生在他的职业生涯中曾担任过多个高级管理职务,包括城市电子方案有限公司(香港上市)的首席执行官和德加拉集团(新加坡上市)的首席运营官。他也曾就职于房地产私募股权基金RECAP Investments Limited。

郭先生最初在纽约从事风险投资和投资银行业务,之后加入千禧国际酒店有限公司美国分部。他在投资、并购、房地产、酒店业和科技领域拥有丰富的经验,并曾在纽约、香港、上海和新加坡工作过。

他毕业于美国波士顿大学,获得工商管理学学士学位,主修金融和市场营销,辅修心理学。


谢仰丰
谢仰丰

集团总经理

谢仰丰先生于1981年加入城市发展,在新加坡及周边区域的房地产行业拥有逾四十年的从业经验。作为备受尊崇的行业资深人士,谢先生是新加坡房地产开发商协会主席、新加坡国立大学城市与房地产研究院董事会成员,也是新加坡绿色建筑委员会的荣誉顾问。他还是新加坡测量师与估价师学会(SISV)会员。

他目前担任新加坡国立大学设计与环境学院顾问委员会主席,并且是科系咨询委员会成员。

除了对建筑业的卓越贡献外,谢先生还积极投身于社区和基层活动,并担任太平绅士。

谢先生拥有新加坡大学房地产管理理学荣誉学士学位和英国赫尔大学工商管理(卓越)硕士学位。


郭益升
郭益升

集团首席策略官

郭益升先生于2009年加入城市发展,起初负责海外项目的业务拓展,之后被任命为企业发展部主管。

郭先生于2014年开始担任首席策略官,又于2016年4月被指派兼任资产管理部主管。2018年2月1日,他被再次任命为集团首席策略官。

在加入城市发展之前,郭先生于2006年加入丰隆集团,并在旗下多家位于新加坡的公司里从事企业财务的工作。

郭先生于2019年11月被任命为城市发展旗下主要子公司——千禧国际酒店有限公司的执行董事,该公司前身为千禧国敦酒店上市公司。2008年4月至2019年10月期间,他担任千禧国敦酒店的非执行董事。他现在是千禧国际酒店(新西兰)集团与城市发展投资(新西兰)有限公司的非执行董事,这两家公司均在新西兰交易所上市。同时,他也是Grand Plaza Hotel Corporation(菲律宾证券交易所上市)的董事长。

郭先生拥有英国帝国理工大学电子工程学士学位和剑桥大学贾吉商学院金融硕士学位。


邱韶宏
邱韶宏

集团首席投资官

邱韶宏先生于2018年2月加入城市发展,担任集团首席投资官,以寻求并把握新的投资机遇、构建专门的基金管理平台为目标。

邱先生在基金管理、私募股权、房地产资产收购、房地产业务的重新定位和重组方面拥有超过20年的国际经验,他在欧亚地区拥有广泛的投资者网络,包括保险公司、养老基金、主权财富基金和高净值人士。

此前,邱先生曾担任安盛投资管理公司 - 房地产(AXA Investment Manager – Real Assets)亚洲区全球主管,负责监督安盛投资在亚洲的所有房地产活动,包括投资、交易、基金和资产管理、融资和金融业务。他还曾在太平洋星基金管理私人有限公司(Pacific Star Fund Management Pte Ltd)、牙直利有限公司(Guthrie GTS Ltd)、Phileoland Bhd和Kestral Capital Partners担任要职。

邱先生拥有新加坡南洋理工大学工商管理学硕士学位,以及澳大利亚昆士兰大学工程学(荣誉)学士学位和理学学士学位。此外,他还是新加坡特许会计师。


杨艳鸣
杨艳鸣

集团首席财务官

杨艳鸣女士于2016年4月被任命为城市发展首席财务官,并于2018年2月1日被再度任命为集团首席财务官。

自2007年担任公司高管以来,杨女士对城市发展集团境内外财务和运营事务拥有广泛且深刻的了解,包括房地产开发、投资性房地产和酒店方面的业务。

她拥有12年的审计经验,具有很强的技术能力,专攻房地产领域。在加入城市发展之前,她在新加坡毕马威会计师事务所(KPMG Singapore)任职10年,并在新加坡安永会计师事务所(Ernst&Young Singapore)工作了两年。

杨女士是新加坡特许会计师协会理事会成员,同时也是新跃社科大学校董会成员。

她拥有南洋理工大学会计学士学位。


返回顶部
吴安妮
吴安妮

首席转型官

吴安妮女士于2020年11月加入城市发展,担任首席转型官,致力于支持执行主席以及集团旗下公司制定、推动和执行对集团增长目标至关重要的转型战略,并增强协同效应,提高效率和效益,为集团增加收入和盈利能力。

在加入城市发展之前,她曾任莱佛士医疗集团首席财务官兼莱佛士医疗集团-中国医疗保健部副总经理。在此之前,吴女士曾担任城市发展的首席财务官,同时也是千禧国际酒店集团的副总裁(财务。

作为一名特许会计师,拥有丰富的金融知识和商业经验,吴女士毕业于格拉斯哥大学,并在伦敦的永道(Coopers&Lybrand,现为普华永道)开始了她的职业生涯。在国际金融管理的辉煌生涯中,她曾在多家跨国公司工作。这些行业包括医疗保健、房地产、酒店、保险、化工、供应链、物流和加工工程行业、棕榈油和食用油商品行业。她曾在伦敦、中国、印度、越南、巴西、南非和俄罗斯工作。吴女士是英格兰及威尔士特许会计师公会、新加坡特许会计师公会会员及澳大利亚注册会计师协会资深会员。2009年至2014年,她被财政部任命为会计准则理事会委员。她还在美国波士顿的弗莱彻法律与外交学院GMAP的咨询理事会任职,并在2009年至2015年期间担任国家图书馆管理局的董事会成员。


王爱铃
王爱铃

首席执行官(商业)

王女士于2018年6月加入城市发展,担任公司资产管理部主管,该部门由租赁、物业及设施管理、客户服务等部门组成,负责城市发展旗下投资性房地产的管理。王女士将带领整个部门率先实行企业的资产管理策略,助推城市发展的办公、零售、工业和住宅租赁资产全球投资组合的业绩增长。

王女士在房地产行业拥有超过20年的经验,在投资和资产管理领域更是担任过各种领导职务。在加入城市发展前,她曾担任凯德集团全球商业资产管理主管。她还曾是管理剑桥工业信托(现为ESR房地产投资信托)的剑桥工业信托管理有限公司房地产部门主管, 负责投资和资产管理策略,并监管物业管理团队。

王女士持有特许金融分析师(CFA)执照,并且是新加坡特许金融分析师学会的会员。自1997年起,王女士便是新加坡测量师与估价师学会(SISV)的成员,并在1996年就获得了评估师执照(土地与建筑)。她拥有新加坡管理大学应用金融学硕士学位和新加坡国立大学房地产管理(荣誉)学士学位。


李美玲
李美玲

执行副总裁
物业发展部主管

李美玲于2018年6月被任命为房产开发部主管,领导房产开发部,该部门整合了城市发展在新加坡的所有房地产开发的相关部门,由项目、销售与市场营销、客户服务、物业和设施管理部门组成,负责项目开发的整个生命周期——从土地招标咨询、到项目创新设计、施工管理、以及售后服务。

李女士从2004年开始就一直担任公司高管,此前曾担任销售与市场营销部主管,负责构想和落实城市发展有限公司住宅项目的营销和销售策略。

在加入城市发展前,李女士曾在第一资本保险公司(现更名为国浩房地产公司)工作10年,主管其市场营销与销售部门。她拥有新加坡国立大学理学房地产管理(荣誉)学士学位。


晏洁慧
晏洁慧

首席可持续发展官

晏女士于1995年加入城市发展,创立了公司的企业传播部, 随后又建立了城市发展企业社会责任(CSR)投资组合。二十多年来,她一直积极倡导绿色建筑和可持续发展,在奠定公司在可持续发展方面的领导地位的过程中功不可没。 作为企业社会责任领域的先行者,她信奉联合国可持续发展目标,被联合国全球契约组织授予2018年度可持续发展目标绿色基础设施和低碳经济先锋人物。

她是多个组织的董事会或咨询平台的成员,其中就包括世界绿色建筑委员会、全球报告倡议组织(GRI)和联合国环境规划署金融倡议(UNEP FI)房地产工作组。她是亚太房地产协会可持续发展和环境、社会与治理委员会(ESG Committee)的主席,也是新加坡城市土地学会(Urban Land Institute)可持续发展产品理事会的联合主席。


黄俊斌
黄俊斌

首席信息官

黄俊斌于2016年加入城市发展,担任首席信息官,负责集团的信息技术战略与运营。黄先生在IT行业深耕20余年,在业务和IT管理方面都有卓著的成绩。

加入城市发展之前,黄先生曾在惠普、戴尔和ServiceNow等多家世界级跨国企业担任高管,负责区域IT解决方案与服务业务。值得一提的是,在纳斯达克上市的全球IT服务业的领军企业Pactera,黄先生曾担任首席技术官,负责管理该公司的集团IT部门以及全球范围内的质量与安全运营业务。黄先生曾在多个国家工作过,如中国、日本、印度尼西亚和新加坡,因此对亚太市场有深刻的了解。

黄先生毕业于新加坡国立大学计算机与信息系统专业,拥有理学学士学位。


陈友德
陈友德

首席人力资源官

陈友德于2016年7月加入城市发展担任首席人力资源官。他在人力资源管理方面拥有20多年的经验,涉足房地产、金融服务、能源和半导体行业领域。

在加入城市发展之前,他曾在凯德集团和华侨银行担任人力资源副总裁,更因推动和实施完整的人力资源信息系统(HRIS)套件和共享服务业务模型而享誉业界,极大地提高了生产效率。他还制定了一些必要的人力、薪酬和福利计划、政策及流程,有力保障了企业的快速扩张计划。陈先生拥有新加坡国立大学物理学学士学位和英国布拉德福德大学人力资源管理硕士学位。


返回顶部
深入了解城市发展
返回顶部

本网站使用 cookies 以确保网站正常运转. 当您点击”接受”或继续浏览本网站,即表示您同意并授权我们使用 cookies 收集个人身份识别资讯, 以便为您提供个性化的用户体验。欲知详情,请点击了解我们的隐私政策

• Home
  • Our Story

Management Team


Sherman Kwek
Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr Sherman Kwek assumed his role as CDL’s Group Chief Executive Officer (CEO) in January 2018 after serving as the CEO-designate from August 2017. He was appointed an Executive Director in May 2019 and concurrently holds the position of Executive Chairman of CDL China Limited since April 2016. He was previously the Deputy CEO and Chief Investment Officer of CDL. He has been spearheading the Group’s expansion in China, Japan and Australia for over a decade and in recent years has also broadened the Group’s presence in Singapore and the UK.

Under his leadership, the Group embarked on a Growth, Enhancement and Transformation (GET) strategy to expand its presence, enhance its existing portfolio, strengthen recurring income streams, develop a fund management business and enable significant transformation through strategic investments and innovation, all of which with the ultimate goal of driving strong performance and creating lasting value for all shareholders.

Throughout his career, Mr Kwek has held various senior management roles including serving as the CEO of Hong Kong-listed City e-Solutions Limited and the Chief Operating Officer of Singapore-listed Thakral Corporation Ltd. He also worked at RECAP Investments Limited, a real estate private equity fund.

Mr Kwek started his career in New York in venture capital and investment banking before eventually joining the US division of Millennium & Copthorne Hotels Limited. He has experience in the areas of investments, mergers and acquisitions, real estate, hospitality and technology, and has worked in New York, Hong Kong, Shanghai and Singapore.

He graduated from Boston University with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, majoring in Finance and Marketing with a minor in Psychology.


Chia Ngiang Hong
Group General Manager

Mr Chia Ngiang Hong joined CDL in 1981 and has more than 40 years of experience in the real estate industry in Singapore and the region. A much-respected industry veteran, Mr Chia is the President of the Real Estate Developers’ Association of Singapore, Board Member of the Institute of Real Estate and Urban Studies, and Honorary Advisor of the Singapore Green Building Council. He is also a Fellow of the Institute of Surveyors and Valuers.

He presently chairs the Advisory Committee to the National University of Singapore’s School of Design and Environment and is a member of the Department Consultative Committee.

Beyond his contributions to the building and construction industry, Mr Chia is also active in community and grassroots activities and serves as a Justice of the Peace.

He holds a Bachelor of Science in Estate Management (Honours) from the University of Singapore and a Master in Business Administration (Distinction) from the University of Hull, UK.


Kwek Eik Sheng
Group Chief Strategy Officer
Mr Kwek Eik Sheng joined CDL in 2009, covering Business Development for overseas projects before being appointed as Head of Corporate Development.

Mr Kwek assumed his role as Chief Strategy Officer in 2014 and was additionally appointed Head, Asset Management in April 2016. He was re-designated to Group Chief Strategy Officer on 1 February 2018.

Prior to joining CDL, he was with the Hong Leong Group of companies in Singapore specialising in corporate finance roles since 2006.

Mr Kwek was appointed an Executive Director of CDL’s principal subsidiary, Millennium & Copthorne Hotels Limited (M&C) – formerly known as Millennium & Copthorne Hotels plc – in November 2019, having previously been appointed a Non-Executive Director of M&C from April 2008 to October 2019. He is a Non-Executive Director of Millennium & Copthorne Hotels New Zealand Limited and CDL Investments New Zealand Limited, both of which are listed on New Zealand’s Exchange. He is also Chairman of Grand Plaza Hotel Corporation listed on the Philippine Stock Exchange.

He holds a Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine and a Master of Philosophy in Finance from Judge Business School, Cambridge University.


Frank Khoo
Group Chief Investment Officer
Mr Frank Khoo joined CDL as Group Chief Investment Officer in February 2018 to source and execute new investment opportunities, and also establish a dedicated fund management platform.

With over 20 years of international experience in fund management, private equity, acquisition of real estate assets and the repositioning and restructuring of real estate businesses, Mr Khoo has an extensive network of investors, ranging from insurance companies, pension funds, sovereign wealth funds and high net worth individuals across Asia and Europe.

Previously, Mr Khoo was the Global Head of Asia of AXA Investment Manager – Real Assets (AXA IM Real Assets) where he oversaw all real estate activities for AXA IM Real Assets in Asia, including investment, transaction, fund and asset management, capital raising and finance. He has also held various executive positions in Pacific Star Fund Management Pte Ltd, Guthrie GTS Ltd, Phileoland Bhd and Kestral Capital Partners.

Mr Khoo holds a Master of Business Administration from Nanyang Technological University of Singapore, as well as Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) and Bachelor of Science degrees from University of Queensland, Australia. He is also a Chartered Accountant in Singapore.


Yiong Yim Ming
Group Chief Financial Officer
Ms Yiong Yim Ming was appointed CDL’s Chief Financial Officer in April 2016 and was re-designated to Group Chief Financial Officer on 1 February 2018.

An executive of the Company since 2007, she has extensive knowledge on CDL Group’s financial and operation matters, both domestically and overseas, covering property development, investment properties and hotels.

She has strong technical competencies, specialising in the real estate sector, harnessed through 12 years of audit experience. Prior to joining CDL, she served a 10-year stint in KPMG Singapore and a two-year engagement with Ernst & Young Singapore.

Ms Yiong is a Council Member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants and is also a Member of the Board of Trustees for the Singapore University of Social Sciences.

She holds a Bachelor of Accountancy degree from Nanyang Technological University.


Back to Top
Goh Ann Nee

Chief Transformation Officer

Ms Goh Ann Nee joined CDL in November 2020 as Chief Transformation Officer, with a focus on supporting the Executive Chairman and its Group of companies in establishing, driving and executing the transformation strategies fundamental to the Group’s growth ambitions, and to enhance synergies, efficiencies and effectiveness to grow revenue and profitability for the Group.

Before joining CDL, she was CFO at Raffles Medical Group cum Deputy Managing Director for Raffles Medical Group – China Healthcare. Prior to that, Ms Goh served as CDL’s Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and was also Vice President (Finance) at Millennium & Copthorne International Limited.

As a Chartered Accountant and seasoned finance professional and commercial experience, Ms Goh graduated from the University of Glasgow and started her career with Coopers & Lybrand (now known as Pricewaterhouse Coopers) based in London. She had worked in several multinational companies throughout an illustrious career in international financial management. These included various sectors like healthcare, real estate, hospitality, insurance, chemicals, supply chain and logistics and process engineering industries, palm oil and edible oils commodities industries. She has worked in London, China, India, Vietnam, Brazil, South Africa and Russia. Ms Goh is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants and Fellow Member of CPA Australia. From 2009 to 2014, she was appointed by the Ministry of Finance to the Accounting Standards Council. She was also on the Advisory Council at the Fletcher School of Law & Diplomacy, GMAP (Boston, US) and served as a board member on the National Library Board between 2009 to 2015.


Yvonne Ong
Chief Executive Officer, Commercial
Ms Yvonne Ong joined CDL in June 2018 to head CDL’s Asset Management Division, which comprises the Leasing, Property & Facilities Management and Customer Service departments involved in the management of CDL’s Investment Properties. Ms Ong will lead the Division in spearheading asset management strategies to drive the performance of CDL’s global portfolio of office, retail, industrial and residential leased assets.

With over 20 years of experience in the real estate industry, Ms Ong has held various leadership roles in investment and asset management. Prior to joining CDL, she was the Head of Global Asset Management, Commercial in CapitaLand Limited, and was previously the Head of Real Estate at Cambridge Industrial Trust Management Limited, the Manager of Cambridge Industrial Trust (now ESR-REIT), where she was responsible for investment and asset management strategies and overseeing their property management team.

Ms Ong is a CFA charterholder and a Member of CFA Singapore. She has also been a Member of the Singapore Institute of Surveyors and Valuers since 1997 and has an Appraiser's Licence (Lands and Buildings) since 1996. She holds a Master of Science in Applied Finance from the Singapore Management University and Bachelor of Science (Estate Management) (Honours) from the National University of Singapore.


Lee Mei Ling

Executive Vice President

Head, Property Development

Ms Lee Mei Ling was appointed as Head of Property Development in June 2018, to lead the Property Development Division, which consolidates all departments involved in the development of CDL’s Singapore properties. Comprising the Projects & Property Management, Sales & Marketing and Customer Service units, the Division is responsible for the entire life-span of a development project, from advising on land tenders to innovating project design and construction, executing sales strategies and providing after-sales service.

An executive of the Company since 2004, Ms Lee was previously the Head of Sales & Marketing, where she was responsible for conceptualising and implementing the marketing and sales strategies for CDL’s residential projects.

Prior to joining CDL, Ms Lee was with First Capital Corporation Ltd (now known as GuocoLand Limited) for 10 years, leading their marketing and sales department. She holds a Bachelor of Science (Estate Management) (Honours) from the National University of Singapore.


Esther An

Chief Sustainability Officer

Ms Esther An joined CDL in 1995 to establish the Company’s Corporate Communications department and subsequently CDL’s Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) portfolio. An active advocate for green building and sustainability for over two decades, she has been instrumental in building up CDL’s leadership in sustainability. A forerunner in CSR and embracing the UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), she was conferred 2018 SDG Pioneer for Green Infrastructure and A Low Carbon Economy by the UN Global Compact.

She sits on the boards or advisory platforms of several organisations including the World Green Building Council, Global Reporting Initiative(GRI) and UNEP FI Real Estate Work Group. She chairs the Asia Pacific Real Estate Association’s Sustainability and ESG Committee and Co-Chairs the Urban Land Institute Singapore’s Sustainability Product Council.


Ivan Ng

Chief Technology Officer

Mr Ivan Ng joined CDL as Chief Technology Officer in 2016, with responsibility for the CDL Group’s Technology Strategy and Operations. He has over 20 years of experience in the IT industry with a track record in both business and IT management.

Prior to joining CDL, Mr Ng has held senior leadership positions in multi-nationals such as HP, Dell and ServiceNow, where he led their regional IT solutions and services business. He was also Chief Technology Officer of Pactera, a global IT Services Leader listed on NASDAQ, where he managed their Group IT, Quality and Security operations worldwide. Mr Ng has a deep appreciation of the Asia Pacific market, having worked in countries such as China, Japan, Indonesia and Singapore.

Mr Ng graduated from National University of Singapore with a Bachelor of Science, majoring in Computing and Information Systems.


Steven Tan

Chief Human Resource Officer

Mr Steven Tan joined CDL as Chief Human Resource Officer in July 2016. He has more than 20 years of human resource experience across the real estate, financial services, energy and semi-conductor industries.

Prior to joining CDL, he was the Vice President of Human Resource in CapitaLand and OCBC Bank. He had been credited for driving and implementing the full Human Resource Information System (HRIS) suite and shared services business model resulting in improving productivity. He had also put in place the necessary manpower, compensation and benefits scheme, policies and procedures to support the company’s rapid expansion plans. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Physics from National University of Singapore and a Master of Science in Human Resource Management from University of Bradford, UK.


As of 25 November 2020

Back to Top
More About Us
Back to Top